Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
CRA Youth Soccer-Fields Only
-
Tue, Aug 2
CRA Basketball Camp
-
CRA Youth Soccer-Fields Only
-
Wed, Aug 3
CRA Basketball Camp
-
CRA Youth Soccer-Fields Only
-
Thu, Aug 4
CRA Basketball Camp
-
CRA Youth Soccer-Fields Only
-
Fri, Aug 5
CRA Youth Soccer-Fields Only
-
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
CRA Youth Soccer-Fields Only
-
Tue, Aug 9
CRA Youth Soccer-Fields Only
-
Wed, Aug 10
CRA Youth Soccer-Fields Only
-
Regional Agreement Adhoc Committee Meeting
-
Wahconah Regional High School
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts School Committee
-
Kittredge Elementary School, Maple St, Hinsdale, MA 01235, USA
Sat, Aug 27